Jul 7 – 8, 2022
Hybrid format: Max Planck Institute for Empirical Aesthetics & Virtual (online)
Europe/Berlin timezone
What eye movements, pupil dilation, and blinking activity tell us about musical processing

Scientific Advisory

Scientific Chairs

Lauren Fink & Elke Lange

Max Planck Institute for Empirical Aesthetics


Virtualisation Chair

Shreshth Saxena

Max Planck Institute for Empirical Aesthetics


Program Committee

Laura Bishop, University of Oslo

Gilles Comeau, University of Ottawa

Antoine Coutrot, French National Centre for Scientific Research

Robert Duke, University of Texas, Austin

Bruno Gingras, University of Innsbruck

Erkki Huovinen, Royal College of Music, Stockholm

Johanna Kaakinen, University of Turku

Satoshi Kawase, Osaka University Graduate School of Human Sciences, Yamaha Music Laboratory

Bruno Laeng, University of Oslo

Hsin-I Liao, NTT Communication Science Laboratories

Miguel Mera, City University of London

Stefan Münzer, University of Mannheim

Susana Silva, University of Porto

Andreas Widmann, University of Leipzig